And yet another shot at blogging

As with anyone these days, blogging seems to be the thing to do to sort out your thoughts on anything and everything.

This isn’t the first go-round with blogs for me. I started one up many, many years ago in frustration with my previous employer and some of the problems I was having at that workplace. I began a second one as a way to stay connected with some of the people I covered in Michigan’s Thumb, specifically in the sports scene. Those two, though, are dead and buried.

That brings up blog three, which as of this writing is in quasi-existence. If you search for it, it’s there. But it’s not widely publicized. More on that whenever it finally gets the green light.

And then there’s this one. My third one will focus solely on sports – of the local sort in Chippewa Falls, Wis. and some regional stuff.

Here is for what I’m really interested in: Michigan sports. Life. Religion. Politics.

In other words, if you continue to read here, you’ll get the least interesting man in the world.

Leave a Reply

